fbpx Skip to main content

In Verbindung treten

Möchten Sie mehr über die Wurzeln der Empathie erfahren?

Wir würden uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören. Scrollen Sie nach unten, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten

Feldeggstrasse 4, CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland

Tel: (416) 944-3001 Fax: (416) 944-9295
Toll-free: 866-766-8763
mail@rootsofempathy.org
international@rootsofempathy.org

International Inquiries: international@rootsofempathy.org

General Inquiries: mail@rootsofempathy.org, 416-944-3001

International Liaison: Sheri Fogarty, sfogarty@rootsofempathy.org, 416-602-2777

President’s Office: Executive Assistant, Irena Trajkovska, itrajkovska@rootsofempathy.org

Communications Director: Heather Sargeant, hsargeant@rootsofempathy.org, 416-710-3785

Program Integrity Director: Lisa McIntosh, lmcintosh@rootsofempathy.org

Seeds of Empathy Global Manager: Samantha Yarde, syarde@rootsofempathy.org

Research Manager: Emily Standfield, estandfield@rootsofempathy.org

Please see our Research Policy

British Columbia: Darcy Morgan,  dmorgan@rootsofempathy.org, 604-367-5509

Alberta: Laurie Morin, lmorin@rootsofempathy.org 587-926-2206

Saskatchewan, Quebec: Melanie Slater, mslater@rootsofempathy.org 416-204-7904

Ontario: Meghan Cox, mcox@rootsofempathy.org 437-522-0569

Manitoba: Colleen Weibel, cweibel@rootsofempathy.org 204-276-2289, Penny Helgason, phelgason@rootsofempathy.org 204-641-4629

Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia: Claudia Long, clong@rootsofempathy.org, 709-351-4051

New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island: Darlene MacDonald, dmacdonald@rootsofempathy.org, 506-773-3570

Roots of Empathy, USA:

National contact for Hawaii, Oregon, New York, Washington D.C., Washington State, Wisconsin

Sheri Fogarty, sfogarty@rootsofempathy.org, 416-602-2777

International Contacts Worldwide

Contact our international email for information on programs outside Canada and the US, or to donate to programs in those countries. international@rootsofempathy.org

Seeds of Empathy Global Manager: Samantha Yarde, syarde@rootsofempathy.org 

As Seen On

X